Music of The King Beez

Our repertoire of old school rhythm and blues, blues, jazz and smooth jazz will delight the young and the young at heart alike. Your next event can truly be the memorable experience you’ve been dreaming of.

Listen to the song samples below, buy our CD then Book Us for your event today!

Reflections (CD)

by The King Beez
  1. Sweet Soul Music
  2. Crazy
  3. Hey There Lonely Girl
  4. Hold on I'm Comin'
  5. Killing Me Softly
  6. Power of Love
  7. Betcha' By Golly Wow
  8. Boogie Oogie Oogie
  9. Natural Woman
  10. Baby Workout
  11. Unbreak My Heart

King Beez Song List

A few highlights from the King Beez' song list:



to perform at your next event

Phone: 901-832-6303

Wedding Receptions, Private Parties, Class Reunions, Homecoming Parties, Festivals & More

Powered byEMF Free Form Builder
© The King Beez Blues Band and R&B Band
This is the right slidebar content